About CJ Homes

Since 2004 CJ Homes has gained an enviable reputation as a quality builder offering exceptional customer service and good old-fashioned value for money. As a company we take responsibility for providing our customers with quality workmanship, reliable service and continual support throughout the construction process. After completion, we attend to any service and maintenance requirements.

 

 

Meet Our Team

 

Jyri

Director

Phone: (07) 3245 7717   
Email:  jyri@cjhomes.com.au

Lia

Sales & Marketing

Phone: (07) 3245 7717 | Phone: 0409 493 176   
Email:  lia@cjhomes.com.au

Nigel

Maintenance Manager / Building Supervisor

Phone: (07) 3245 7717   
Email:  nigel@cjhomes.com.au

Peter

Sales Consultant Brisbane North

Phone: (07) 3245 7717 | Phone: 0455 077 956   
Email:  peter@cjhomes.com.au

Jodie

Claims Administrator

Phone: (07) 3245 7717   
Email:  claims@cjhomes.com.au

Kerri

Colour Consultant

Phone: (07) 3245 7717   
Email:  colour@cjhomes.com.au

Lisa

Construction Administrator

Phone: (07) 3245 7717   
Email:  admin@cjhomes.com.au

Mandie

Office Manager

Phone: (07) 3245 7717   
Email:  mandie@cjhomes.com.au

Jodie

Building Designer / Draftsperson

Phone: (07) 3245 7717   
Email:  jodie@cjhomes.com.au

Anita

Sales & Marketing

Phone: (07) 3245 7717 | Phone: 0410 484 413
Email:  anita@cjhomes.com.au

Steven

Sales Consultant

Phone: (07) 4927 2721 | Phone: 0408 873 497   
Email: 
steven@cjhomes.com.au

Joe

Estimator

Phone: (07) 3245 7717   
Email:  estimator@cjhomes.com.au

Graham

Building Designer / Draftsperson

Phone: (07) 3245 7717   
Email:  graham@cjhomes.com.au

Paula

Company Accountant

Phone: (07) 3245 7717   
Email: paula@cjhomes.com.au

Ben

Building Supervisor CQ

Phone: (07) 3245 7717   
Email:  admin@cjhomes.com.au